Such A Funky Thang! -ディスクガイド編- Vol.2


◆ソウル / ファンク◆
 Michael Jackson 「Off The Wall」('79)
・Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough

 Prince 「Dirty Mind」('80)

 Curtis Mayfield 「Something To Believe In」('80)
・Tripping Out

 Roger 「The Many Facets Of Roger」('81)
・Do It Roger

 Roger 「Unlimited!」('87)
・I Want To Be Your Man

 Guy 「Guy」('88)
・Groove Me

 Bobby Brown 「Don't Be Cruel」('88)
・Every Little Step

 Mary J. Blige 「What's the 411?」('92)
・What's the 411?

 Mary J. Blige 「My Life」('94)
・Mary Jane (All Night Long)
・I'm The Only Woman / ・Be Happy

 TLC 「Crazy Sexy Cool」('94)
・Creep / ・Diggin' On You
・Waterfalls / ・Red Light Special

 Monica 「Miss Thang」('95)
・Before You Walk Out Of My Life

 The Notorious B.I.G. 「Ready To Die」('94)

 2Pac 「Me Against The Wolrd」('95)
・Dear Mama

◆ヒップホップ / ニュー・クラシック・ソウル◆
 A Tribe Called Quest 「The Low End Theory」('91)
・Jazz (We've Got)

 The Roots 「Do You Want More?!!!??!」('94)
・Silent Treatment

 D'Angelo 「Brown Sugar」('95)
・Brown Sugar
・Shit, Damn, Motherfucker

by bigflag | 2010-06-13 20:00 | ・久保田利伸を語る | Comments(0)  

<< Such A Funky Th... Such A Funky Th... >>